Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Child Nutrition Staff

Child Nutrition

Scott Clements

State Director
601-576-4990
sclements@mdek12.org

Latoya Hood

Software Project Manager
601-576-4993
lthood@mdek12.org

Gwenyth O’Quine

Director of Contracts and Grants
601-576-4992
goquine@mdek12.org

Etta Sanderson

Office Manager
601-576-4990
csanderson@mdek12.org

Schools Support

Mary Burks

Schools Support Director
601-576-4987
mburks@mdek12.org

Marianna Chauvin

Schools Support Division Director
601-576-4955
mchauvin@mdek12.org

Charles Crawford

Schools Support Division Director
601-576-5000
ccrawford@mdek12.org

Chelsea Edwards

Program Specialist
601-576-4968
chedwards@mdek12.org

Yumetrice Fulton

Program Specialist
601-576-4958
yfulton@mdek12.org

Mary Geter

Program Specialist
601-576-4982
mgeter@mdek12.org

Jimmy May

Schools Program Specialist
601-576-4979
jmay@mdek12.org

Deborah Newton

Account Auditor III
601-576-4985

Tina Thomas

Schools Policy Analyst
601-576-4965
tthomas@mdek12.org

Shonula Wright

Schools Administrative Assistant
601-576-4955
sdwright@mdek12.org

CACFP/SFSP Support

Susie Q. Evans-Gater

CACFP/SFSP Director
601-576-4954
susie.evans@mdek12.org

Yolanda Bacon

CACFP/SFSP, Director of Monitoring
601-576-4966
ybacon@mdek12.org

Chemeki Rouser

CACFP/SFSP, Director of Technical Assistance
601-576-4959
chrouser@mdek12.org

Vickie Brown

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4961
vbrown@mdek12.org

Vicki Adams-Gamble

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4962
vadams-gamble@mdek12.org

Brandon Grady

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-4963
bgrady@mdek12.org

Skyler Lewis-Jackson

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4995
sljackson@mdek12.org

Tamara Kendrick

CACFP/SFSP Policy Analyst
601-576-4954
takendrick@mdek12.org

Demetrus Lewis

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4957
dlewis@mdek12.org

Lequisha Mason

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-4946
lmason@mdek12.org

Jamall Singleton

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-5002
jsingleton@mdek12.org

Demetria Smith

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-5003
dsmith@mdek12.org

Stephanie Smith

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4999
ssmith@mdek12.org

Yashika Taylor

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-5006
ytaylor@mdek12.org

Purchasing and Food Distribution

Bill Urban

Purchasing and Food Distribution Director
601-576-4960
burban@mdek12.org

Adrienne Ealy

Product and Testing Specialist
601-576-4983
aealy@mdek12.org

Brittany Redd

USDA Foods Specialist
601-576-4948
bredd@mdek12.org

Chainese Sly

Contract/Bid Specialist
601-576-4977
csly@mdek12.org

Donna Stubbs

USDA Foods Specialist
601-576-4978
dstubbs@mdek12.org

Training and Outreach

April Catchings

Training and Outreach Director
601-576-4970
acatchings@mdek12.org

Alice Carson

Training Administrative Assistant
601-576-4970
acarson@mdek12.org

Kenyetta Griffin

Farm to School Coordinator
601-576-4996
kmgriffin@mdek12.org

Chiquita Nichols

Training Coordinator
601-576-4989
cnichols@mdek12.org

Claims and Finance

Erica Crisler

Accountant Auditor
601-576-4971
ecrisler@mdek12.org

Ursula Smith

Accounting Specialist Senior
601-359-2931
usmith@mdek12.org

E. Danielle Stephens

Accountant Auditor
601-359-2346
estephens@mdek12.org