Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Technology and Strategic Services Staff

Technology and Strategic Services Office

John Kraman

Chief Information Officer
601-359-3487
jkraman@mdek12.org

Tina Mason

Executive Assistant
601-359-3487
tmason@mdek12.org

Administration and Budget

Debra Hines

Director of Administration and Budget
601-359-3458
dhines@mdek12.org

JoAnne Shelton

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3487
jshelton@mdek12.org

Sherry Taylor

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3487
staylor@mdek12.org

Core School Applications

Sarita Donaldson

Director of Core School Applications
601-359-3487
sdonaldson@mdek12.org

Maqsood Ahmed

SQL Server Database Administrator
601-359-1825
mahmed@mdek12.org

Susan Barclay

Oracle Database Administrator
601-359-2517
sbarclay@mdek12.org

David Cook

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
dcook@mdek12.org

Krishnapriya Guduru

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
pguduru@mdek12.org

Xi Guo

Web Development
601-359-1734
xguo@mdek12.org

John Higgins

Data Analyst
601-359-3510
jhiggins@mdek12.org

Dorothy Holloway

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
dholloway@mdek12.org

David Kay

Enterprise Architect
601-359-3487
dkay@mdek12.org

Brad Mason

Data Analyst
601-359-1731
bmason@mdek12.org

Benu Vargheese

Data Analyst
601-359-2372
bvargheese@mdek12.org

Customer Support and Training

Tamala Matthews

Customer Support and Training Manager
601-359-1924
tmatthews@mdek12.org

Lee Bray

E-Rate Coordinator
601-359-5544
lbray@mdek12.org

Telvin Brown

Systems Administrator
601-352-3924
brownt@mdek12.org

Larita Copprue

Core Applications Specialist
601-359-3487
lcopprue@mdek12.org

Ryan Davy

Systems Administrator
601-359-2873
rdavy@mdek12.org

Johnathan Sanders

Sr. Communications Analyst
601-359-2995
jsanders@mdek12.org

Richard L. Scott

Educational Technologist
601-359-2756
rscott@mdek12.org

Data Analysis and Reporting

Deborah Donovan

Director of Data Analysis and Reporting
601-359-2752
ddonovan@mdek12.org

Paul Wansley

Data Analyst
601-359-2953
pwansley@mdek12.org

Sammie Wilson

Data Analyst
601-359-3553
swilson@mdek12.org

Information Security and Data Privacy

Henry Vaughn

Security & Privacy Officer
601-359-3487
hvaughn@mdek12.org

Infrastructure and Support Services

Bryan Brown

Email Administrator
601-359-3508
bbrown@mdek12.org

John Hartley

Infrastructure Manager
601-359-1923
jhartley@mdek12.org

Joshua Huwe

Senior Network Support Specialist
601-359-1922
jhuwe@mdek12.org

Gary Ragsdale

Web Development
601-359-1268
gragsdale@mdek12.org

Timothy Taylor

Senior Network Support Specialist
601-359-1947
ttaylor@mdek12.org

Project Management

Vacant

Director of Project Management

Teresa Washington

Project Manager
601-359-2228
twashington@mdek12.org

Barbara Young

Program Manager
601-359-2951
byoung@mdek12.org

Research and Development

Dr. Yan Li

Director of Research and Development
601-359-2954
yli@mdek12.org

Dr. Tanya Buckley

Researcher
601-359-3487
tbuckley@mdek12.org

Dr. Stephen Crowder

Researcher
601-359-3991
scrowder@mdek12.org