Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Student Assessment Staff

Student Assessment

Dr. Jackie Sampsell

State Assessment Director
601-359-3052
jsampsell@mdek12.org

Trishon Wilson

Special Projects Officer III
601-359-3052
twilson@mdek12.org

Melissa Beck

K-3 Assessment Coordinator
601-359-5245
mbeck@mdek12.org

Elizabeth "Libby" Cook

MAAP Coordinator & Math Content Specialist
601-359-3052
ecook@mdek12.org

Farrah Nicholson

NAEP State Coordinator
601-359-1244
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Director of Test Security

Sharon Prestridge

EL Program Coordinator
601-359-1970
sprestridge@mdek12.org

Dr. Jerrika Mabry

MAAP-A State Coordinator
601-359-2885
jmabry@mdek12.org

Vacant

Mississippi Academic Assessment Program - Biology I & U.S. History (MAAP-EOC)