Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

School Improvement Staff

School Improvement

Dr. Sonja Robertson

Executive Director of School Improvement
601-359-1003
srobertson@mdek12.org

Shakinna Patterson

Director of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003
spatterson@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood

Director of Program Monitoring and Support
601-359-1003
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Vacant

Coordinator of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003

Noleen Clark

Coordinator of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003
nclark@mdek12.org

Dr. Sebrina Palmer

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
spalmer@mdek12.org

Re'Nona Jackson

Programmatic Office Manager
601-359-1003
rjackson@mdek12.og

Dr. LeKeisha Sutton

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
lsutton@mdek12.org

Michael McDonald

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
mimcdonald@mdek12.org

Vacant

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003

Dr. Tim Wilcox

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
twilcox@mdek12.org

Alisa Price

Projects Officer III, Special
601- 359-1003
aprice@mdek12.org