Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Child Nutrition Staff

Child Nutrition

Scott Clements

State Director
601-576-4990
sclements@mdek12.org

Charles Crawford

Deputy Director
601-576-4991
ccrawford@mdek12.org

VACANT

Research/Data Analyst III
601-576-4992

Betsy Pennington

Lead Nutritionist
601-576-4987
bpennington@mdek12.org

Gwenyth O’Quine

Director of Contracts and Grants
601-576-4971
goquine@mdek12.org

Crystal Simmons

Office Manager
601-576-4990
csimmons@mdek12.org

Schools Support

Gerardo Padilla

Director of School Support
601-576-4928
gpadilla@mdek12.org

Taquasia Hicks

Director of Training
601-576-4998
thicks@mdek12.org

Kaneisha Barnett

Program Specialist
601-576-4969
kbarnett@mdek12.org

Quatrice Hyde

Program Specialist
601-576-4997
qhyde@mdek12.org

Christopher Salley

Program Specialist
601-576-4979
csalley@mdek12.org

Deborah Newton

Procurement Specialist
601-576-4985
dnewton@mdek12.org

Natalie Smith

Program Specialist
601-576-5004
nsmith@mdek12.org

Tina Thomas

Program Specialist (FFVP)
601-576-4965
tthomas@mdek12.org

Shonula Wright

Program Specialist
601-576-4949
sdwright@mdek12.org

VACANT

Procurement Specialist
601-576-4997

CACFP/SFSP Support

Susie Q. Evans-Gater

CACFP/SFSP Director
601-576-4954
susie.evans@mdek12.org

Yolanda Bacon

CACFP/SFSP, Director of Monitoring
601-576-4966
ybacon@mdek12.org

Chemeki Rouser

CACFP/SFSP, Director of Technical Assistance
601-576-4959
chrouser@mdek12.org

Amy Wagner

CACFP/SFSP Administrative Assistant
601-576-4954
awagner@mdek12.org

Doris Benson

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4962
dbenson@mdek12.org

Walter Bailey

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-3302
wbailey@mdek12.org

Ayonna Campbell

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-3301
acampbell@mdek12.org

Amber Gillespie

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4999
agillespie@mdek12.org

Brandon Grady

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-4963
bgrady@mdek12.org

Tamara Kendrick

CACFP/SFSP Policy Analyst
601-576-5003
takendrick@mdek12.org

Skyler Lewis-Jackson

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4995
sljackson@mdek12.org

Shariart McDonald

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-4967
smcdonald@mdek12.org

Kelly Nelson

CACFP/SFSP Program Monitor
601-576-5006
knelson@mdek12.org

Jarvis Scott

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4961
jscott@mdek12.org

Tonisha Thomas

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-4957
tothomas@mdek12.org

Adriana Ware

CACFP/SFSP Program Specialist
601-576-5002
aware@mdek12.org

Purchasing and Food Distribution

VACANT

Purchasing and Food Distribution Director
601-576-4960

Ashlea Jackson

USDA Food Specialist
601-576-4978
Asjackson@mdek12.org

Chainese Sly

Contract/Bid Specialist
601-576-4977
csly@mdek12.org

Training and Program Outreach

April Catchings

Training and Outreach Director
601-576-4970
acatchings@mdek12.org

Alice Carson

Training Administrative Assistant
601-576-4970
acarson@mdek12.org

Kenyetta Griffin

Farm to School Coordinator
601-576-4996
kmgriffin@mdek12.org

VACANT

Training Coordinator
601-576-4989

Claims and Finance

VACANT

Accountant Auditor
601-359-2346