Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Accreditation Staff

Accreditation

Dr. Jo Ann Malone

Associate State Superintendent
601-359-3764
JMalone@mdek12.org

Melissa Biggs

Program Specialist Team Leader
601-359-2936
MBiggs@mdek12.org

J. Christopher Haynes

Program Specialist Team Leader
601-359-1720
JCHaynes@mdek12.org

Shulawnda Johnson

Program Specialist Team Leader
601-359-1314
Sjohnson@mdek12.org

Angela Kitchens

Program Specialist Team Leader
601-359-3936
AKitchens@mdek12.org

Megan Spears

Administrative Support Team Lead
601-359-3764
mspears@mdek12.org