Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Teaching and Leading Staff

Teaching and Leading

Dr. Cory Murphy

Executive Director
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

VACANT

Administrative Assistant   
601-359-3631

Mary-Catherine McGregor

Training Director
(601) 359-3631
mmcgregor@mdek12.org

Tamika Lipsey

Quality Assurance and Process Improvement Coordinator
601-359-3631
tlipsey@mdek12.org

Pablo Williams

Data and Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3631
pwilliams@mdek12.org

Educator Effectiveness

Dr. Courtney Van Cleve

Bureau Director of Educator Effectiveness
601-359-3631
cvancleve@mdek12.org

Sandra Hilliard

Educator Effectiveness Program Specialist
601-359-3631
shilliard@mdek12.org

Tiffany Hardy-Terrell

Coordinator of Innovative Programs
601-359-3631
thardy-terrell@mdek12.org

VACANT

Coordinator of Educator Effectiveness

Mary-Catherine McGregor

Training Director
601-359-3631
mmcgregor@mdek12.org

VACANT

Executive Secretary
(601)359-3543

Educator Licensure

Cory Murphy

Director of Educator Licensure
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Erica Coleman

Assistant Director of Educator Licensure
601-359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Miesha Hogan

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Ashley May

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Angelia Perry

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Jonathan Miles

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Jasmine Washington

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Whitney Young

Licensure Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

VACANT

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Justin Scott

Data Entry/Operations Specialist
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Jackie Bell

Customer Service Specialist II
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Ashlea Jackson

Customer Service Specialist II
(601) 359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Ebonie Roberts-Way

Customer Service Specialist II
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

VACANT

Customer Service Specialist I
601-359-3483
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Arlean Harris

Special Projects Officer
(601) 359-3513
teachersupport@mdek12.org

Educator Misconduct

Anissa Stubbs

Administrative Assistant
601-359-2742
astubbs@mdek12.org

Scott Dejong

Staff III Officer
601-359-3902
sdejong@mdek12.org

Tilla Tate

License Investigator
601-359-3919
ttate@mdek12.org

Educator Preparation

Dr. Debra Burson

Director of Educator Preparation
601-359-3631
dburson@mdek12.org

Dr. Deborah Stoulig

Office Director of Program Review
601-359-2636
dstoulig@mdek12.org

Regina Chatman

Division Director of Reporting
601-359-3771
rchatman@mdek12.org

Educator Talent Acquisition

VACANT

Director of Talent Acquisition
601-359-3967

Vanessa Wilbert

Assistant Director
601-359-3961
vwilbert@mdek12.org

Courtney Vancleave

Director of Innovative Programs
(601) 359-3631
cvancleave@mdek12.org

VACANT

Educator Recruiter
601-359-5088

Brystal Ransom

Educator Recruiter
601-359-5094
bransom@mdek12.org

John Holmes

Educator Recruiter
601-359-5092
jholmes@mdek12.org

Tracey Miller

Educator Recruiter
601-359-3631
tmiller@mdek12.org

VACANT

Executive Secretary
(601)359-3543