Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Safe and Orderly Schools

Dr. Bill Welch

Director of Safe and Orderly Schools
601-359-1339
bwelch@mdek12.org

Robert Keenum

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1727
rkeenum@mdek12.org

Gregory Waters

School Safety Specialist
(601) 359-1365
GWaters@mdek12.org

Mark Hobson

School Facilities Supervisor
601-359-1488
mhobson@mdek12.org

Dennis Meador

School Facilities Supervisor
601-359-1337
dmeador@mdek12.org

Janice Grant

Pupil Transportation Administrator
601-359-3486
jgrant@mdek12.org

VACANT

Driver Education Supervisor

Gentry Smith

Driver Education Technician

Tony Adams

Driver Education Technician

John Majors

Driver Education Technician

Lawren Long

Bus Driver Training Supervisor
(601) 359-1356
LLong@mde.k12.org

Vacant

Project Manager

Angelo Nuzzo

Finance and Special Projects
(601) 359-1813
ANuzzo@mdek12.org