Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Safe and Orderly Schools

Brian McGairty

Director of Safe and Orderly Schools
601-359-1028
bmcgairty@mdek12.org

Vacant

Staff Officer III
601-359-2965

Caryn Myers

Projects Officer I
601-359-5117
cmyers@mdek12.org

School Safety

Vacant

School Safety Administrator
601-359-1335

Vacant

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1462

Shivon Jordan

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1365
sjordan@mdek12.org

School Buildings and Grounds

Vacant

School Facilities Supervisor

School Transportation (Pupil Transportation/Driver’s Education)

Jonathan Tillman

School Transportation Administrator
601-359-3486
jtillman@mdek12.org

Vacant

Bus Driver Training Supervisor
601-359-3939

Gentry Smith

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
gesmith@mdek12.org

Tony Adams

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
toadams@mdek12.org

John Majors

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
jmajors@mdek12.org