Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

School Improvement Staff

School Improvement

Dr. Sonja Robertson

Executive Director of School Improvement
601-359-1003
srobertson@mdek12.org

Shakinna Patterson

Director of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003
spatterson@mdek12.org

Dr. BoNita L. Harris

Director of Program Monitoring and Support
601-359-1003
bonitaharris@mdek12.org

TBD

Coordinator of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003

Alfie Clark

Coordinator of School Improvement Programs
601-359-1003
alclark@mdek12.org

Joyce Jones

Fiscal Office Manager
601-359-1003
jojones@mdek12.org

Re'Nona Jackson

Programmatic Office Manager
601-359-1003
rjackson@mdek12.og

Dr. Lea Johnson

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
lea.johnson@mdek12.org

Jeanne Park

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
jeanne.park@mdek12.org

Michael McDonald

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
mimcdonald@mdek12.org

Dr. LeKeisha Sutton

Lead School Improvement Coach/UM
601-359-1003
lsutton@mdek12.org