Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Educational Accountability Staff

Educational Accountability

Sonya M. Amis

Deputy State Superintendent
601-359-9714
sonya@mdek12.org

Heather Mitchell

Administrative Assistant
601-359-9714
hmitchell@mdek12.org

Internal Audit

Brad Feaster

Director
601-359-2994
bfeaster@mdek12.org

Angela Hollins

Internal Auditor
601-359-5504
ahollins@mdek12.org

Andrea Kelly

Internal Auditor
601-359-3876
akelly@mdek12.org

Public Reporting

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Program Evaluation

Donna Hales

Director
601-359-2331
dhales@mdek12.org

Brenda Sample

Administrative Assistant
601-359-3857
bsample@mdek12.org

Dana Seymour

Program Evaluator
601-359-3857
dseymour@mdek12.org