Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education

Brett Robinson

State CTE Director
601-359-3974
brobinson@mdek12.org

Dawn Smith

Procurement
601-359-3974
dtsmith@mdek12.org

Nichole T. Williams

SkillsUSA
601-359-2371
nwilliams@mdek12.org

Amanda Hackman

CTE Program Quality
601-359-3974
ahackman@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

CTE Counseling
601-359-3974
cswalker@mdek12.org

Janice Shannon

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601-359-3974
jashannon@mdek12.org

Christy Todd

Equipment
601-359-3974
ctodd@mdek12.org

Jabria Fogg

HOSA
601-359-2371
jfogg@mdek12.org

Maggie Hardiman

Culinary, Cosmetology, Business Pathway
601-359-3974
mhardiman@mdek12.org

Vacant

TSA
601-359-2371

DeAndra Fortenberry

FBLA
601-359-3974
dfortenberry@mdek12.org

Vacant

NTHS, Educator Rising
601-359-2371

Sheneka Johnson

Support Staff for CTE/Student Organizations
601-359-2371
shjohnson@mdek12.org

Shanta Villanueva

Director of Student Organizations
601-359-2371
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Tonya Gipson

Director of Instructional Development
601-359-2371
tgipson@mdek12.org

Dr. Louella Mack-Webster

STEM
601-359-3974
lwebster@mdek12.org

Angela Kitchens

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601 - 359 - 3974
akitchens@mdek12.org

Deanna Dunaway

RN, Healthcare Program Supervisor
601-359-3476
ddunaway@mdek12.org

Darnell Winters

Warehouse

dwinters@mdek12.org

Carol Ballard

Work Force Development
601-359-3974
cballard@mdek12.org

Rozelia Harris

Director of Compliance & Reporting
601-359-3974
rharris@mdek12.org

DeSonya Andrews

Teacher Budget Coordinator
(601) 359-3974
dandrews@mdek12.org

Tiffany Valentine

Compliance and Reporting
601-359-3974
tvalentine@mdek12.org

Pamela Lee

DECA, FCCLA
601-359-3974
plee@mdek12.org

Josh Stanford

Architecture and Drafting, Digital Media Technology, Engineering, Information Technology, Polymer Science, SAD, TV Broadcasting and Production
601-359-3974
jstanford@mdek12.org

Elicia Ross

Support Staff for State CTE Director
601-359-3974
eross@mdek12.org

Kamoria Harris

Support Staff for CTE/Instructional Development
601-359-3974
kharris@mdek12.org

Abbigail Dugas

Ag/FFA Program Supervisor
601-359-3974
adugas@mdek12.org

Susan Shedd

FCS, Early Childhood, Teacher Academy
601-359-3974
sshedd@mdek12.org