Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Safe and Orderly Schools Staff

Safe and Orderly Schools

Brian McGairty

Director of Safe and Orderly Schools

bmcgairty@mdek12.org

Beth Loflin

Staff Officer III
601-359-2965
bloflin@mdek12.org

Caryn Myers

Projects Officer I
601-359-5117
cmyers@mdek12.org

School Safety

Al Kimbrell

School Safety Administrator
601-359-2649
akimbrell@mdek12.org

Kimberly Harrison-Day

School Safety Specialist
601-359-1462
kharrison-day@mdek12.org

Vacant

School Safety Specialist

School Buildings and Grounds

Mark Hobson

School Facilities Supervisor
601-359-1488
mhobson@mdek12.org

Vacant

School Safety Specialist

School Transportation (Pupil Transportation/Driver’s Education)

Jonathan Tillman

School Transportation Administrator

jtillman@mdek12.org

Dr. Lawren Long

Bus Driver Training Supervisor
601-359-3939
llong@mdek12.org

Vacant

Driver Education Supervisor

Gentry Smith

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
gesmith@mdek12.org

Tony Adams

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
toadams@mdek12.org

John Majors

Driver’s Education Technician
601-939-8772
jmajors@mdek12.org