Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Meet the Trainers

Information for Professional Development Team:

Dr. Lea Johnson

Dr. Lea Johnson
Bureau Director
lea.johnson@mdek12.org

 

Tanjanikia McKinney

Tanjanikia McKinney
Science PDC II
tanjanikia.mckinney@mdek12.org

 

Jen Cornett

Jen Cornett
Social Studies PDC
jcornett@mdek12.org

 

Kristi Higginbotham

Kristi Higginbotham
Special Education PDC
khigginbotham@mdek12.org

 

Sarieta Pollard

Dr. Sarieta Pollard
Special Education PDC
spollard@mdek12.org

 

Kandra Wilkins

Kandra Wilkins
Mathematics PDC
kwilkins@mdek12.org

 

 

Amy Shelly

Amy Shelly
Special Education PDC II
ashelly@mdek12.org

 

Amy Pinkerton

Amy Pinkerton
Mathematics PDC II
apinkerton@mdek12.org

 

Denise Harrison

Denise Harrison
Special Education PDC
dharrison@mdek12.org

 

Christy Hunt

Christy Hunt
Special Education PDC
chunt@mdek12.org

 

Melanie Watkins

Melanie Watkins
ELA PDC
mwatkins@mdek12.org

 

Ashten Yost

Ashten Yost
Special Education PDC
ayost@mdek12.org