Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Healthy Schools Staff

Healthy Schools

Scott Clements

State Director
601-576-4990
sclements@mdek12.org

Louis King

Assistant Director Healthy Schools
601-359-5238
lking@mdek12.org

Connie Board

State School Nurse Consultant
601-359-1815
cboard@mdek12.org

Sharonda Banks

CDC: HIV/Youth Risk Behavior
601-359-1340
Shbanks@mdek12.org

Larry Calhoun

Move To Learn Coach
601-359-1814
lcalhoun@mdek12.org

Dale Dieckman

Physical Education Coordinator
601-359-3873
jdieckman@mdek12.org

Kegila Lyles

School Based Admin Claiming Specialist
601-359-5128
kslyles@mdek12.org

Shuntaneka Taylor

Accounting Specialist
601-359-1827
ShTaylor@mdek12.org