Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Judy Nelson

Executive Director
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499

Arthur Goss

Fiscal & Procurement Coordinator
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Chad Daniels

Bureau Director
601-359-3499
cdaniels@mdek12.org

Dalphiney Bell

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499
dbell@mdek12.org

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Greg Smith

Data Collection & Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
gsmith@mdek12.org

Kerry Thomas

MCAPS Administrator
601-359-3499
kthomas@mdek12.org

Competitive Grant Programs

Vacant

Director
601-359-3499

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman & Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

LaDewayne Harris

Homeless Education and Emergency Impact Aid Coordinator
601-359-3499
laharris@mdek12.org

Vacant

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499

Vacant

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499

Porsha Jordan

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
pjordan@mdek12.org

Non Competitive Grant Programs

Brendsha Roby-Fletcher

Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

John Woodard

Title II/N&D/Restart Coordinator
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org

Dr. Melissa Levy-Jackson

Title I & English Learners Coordinator
601-359-3499
mlevy@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Monitoring & Compliance

Dr. Diona C. Stevenson

Director
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Vacant

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499

Keondra Wallace

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499
kwallace@mdek12.org

ESSER Programs

Aisha McGee

Director
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org

Shandra Thompson

ESSER Specialist
601-359-3499
sfowler-thompson@mdek12.org