Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Judy Nelson

Executive Director
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499

Arthur Goss

Fiscal & Procurement Coordinator
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Chad Daniels

Bureau Director
601-359-3499
cdaniels@mdek12.org

Vacant

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Greg Smith

Data Collection & Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
gsmith@mdek12.org

Competitive Grant Programs

Vacant

Director
601-359-3499

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman & Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

LaDewayne Harris

Homeless Education and Emergency Impact Aid Coordinator
601-359-3499
laharris@mdek12.org

Vacant

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499

Yolonda Ray

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
yray@mdek12.org

Porsha Jordan

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
pjordan@mdek12.org

Non Competitive Grant Programs

Brendsha Roby-Fletcher

Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

John Woodard

Title II/N&D/Restart Coordinator
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org

Dr. Melissa Levy-Jackson

Title I & English Learners Coordinator
601-359-3499
mlevy@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Monitoring & Compliance

Dr. Diona C. Stevenson

Director
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Kerry Thomas

Title IV-A/Title V Coordinator
601-359-3499
kthomas@mdek12.org

Vacant

Federal Grants Specialist
601-359-3499

Vacant

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499

Keondra Wallace

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499
kwallace@mdek12.org

ESSER Programs

Aisha McGee

Director
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org