Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Quentin Ransburg

Executive Director of Federal Programs
601-359-3499
qransburg@mdek12.org

Arthur Goss

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Judy Nelson

Bureau Director of District and School Support
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Julio Del Castillo

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499
jdelcastillo@mdek12.org

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman/Private School/Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

Tonya McDonald

Financial Planning Coordinator
601-359-3499
tmcdonald@mdek12.org

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Mariea B. Jackson

MCAPS Administrator and Data Collection/Reporting Director
601-359-3499
mbanks@mdek12.org

Shelia Miller

Data Collection and Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
smmiller@mdek12.org

John Woodard

Federal Grants Specialist
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org

Professional Development and Student Learning Opportunities

Farrah Nicholson

Professional Development/Student Learning Opportunities Director/English Learner/Migrant
601-359-3499
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Aisha McGee

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org

Dr. Wendy Hubbard

English Learner/Immigrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
whubbard@mdek12.org

Schoolwide Development

Brendsha Roby

Schoolwide Development Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Dr. Rajeeni Scott

Title II and Charter Schools Coordinator
601-359-3499
rclay-scott@mdek12.org

Dr. Diona Thomas

Title IV/Title V Coordinator
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Tiffany Jones

Homeless Education/Neglected and Delinquent Coordinator
601-359-3499
ttjones@mdek12.org