ADAMS

Natchez-Adams School District

ALCORN

Alcorn County School District Corinth School District

<u>AMITE</u>

Amite County School District

<u>ATTALA</u>

Attala County School District Kosciusko School District

BENTON

Benton County School District

BOLIVAR

Cleveland School District North Bolivar Consolidated School District West Bolivar Consolidated School District

CALHOUN

Calhoun County School District

CARROLL

Carroll County School District

CHICKASAW

Chickasaw County School District Houston Separate School District Okolona Separate School District

CHOCTAW

Choctaw County School District French Camp Academy

CLAIBORNE

Claiborne County School District

CLARKE

Enterprise School District

Quitman School District

COAHOMA

Clarksdale Municipal School District Coahoma AHS Coahoma County School District Region 1 MH – Sunflower Landing, RCCI

<u>COPIAH</u>

Copiah County School District Hazlehurst City School District

COVINGTON

Covington County School District

DESOTO

DeSoto County School District

FORREST

Forrest County AHS Forrest County School District Hattiesburg Separate School District MS National Guard Youth Challenge, RCCI Petal School District

FRANKLIN

Franklin County School District

<u>GEORGE</u>

George County School District

<u>GREENE</u>

Greene County School District

GRENADA

Grenada School District

HANCOCK

Bay St. Louis Waveland School District Hancock County School District Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary

HARRISON

Biloxi Public School District Gulfport School District Harrison County School District Long Beach School District Nativity BVM Elementary School Our Lady of Fatima School Pass Christian Public School District Specialized Treatment Facility St. James Elementary School St. Vincent De-Paul

<u>HINDS</u>

Christians In Action, Inc., RCCI Clinton Public School District E.E. Rogers Seventh Day Adventists Hinds County Board of Supervisors Henley/Young Juv RCCI Hinds County School District Jackson Public School District Midtown Charter School MS Children's Home Society, RCCI MS School for the Blind\Deaf MS Youth Corrections Complex Republic Schools Inc. Sister Thea Bowman Catholic School

HOLMES

Durant Public School District Holmes County School District

HUMPHREYS

Humphreys County School District

ISSAQUENA

ITAWAMBA

Itawamba County School District

JACKSON

Jackson County School District Jackson County Youth Court, RCCI Moss Point Separate School District Ocean Springs School District Pascagoula Separate School District Resurrection Catholic Elem. School St. Alphonsus School – Jackson County

JASPER

East Jasper Consolidated School District West Jasper Consolidated School District

JEFFERSON

Jefferson County School District

JEFFERSON DAVIS

Jefferson Davis County School District

JONES

Jones County School District Laurel School District

KEMPER

Kemper County School District

LAFAYETTE

Lafayette County School District Oxford School District

LAMAR

Lamar County School District Lumberton Public School District

LAUDERDALE

East MS State Hospital, SCHL Lauderdale County School District Meridian Public School District St. Patrick School – Lauderdale Co.

LAWRENCE

Lawrence County School District

<u>LEAKE</u>

Leake County School District

<u>LEE</u>

Lee County School District Nettleton School District Tupelo Public School District

LEFLORE

Greenwood Public School District Leflore County School District St. Francis School – Leflore County

<u>LINCOLN</u>

Brookhaven School District Lincoln County School District MS School for the Arts

LOWNDES

Columbus Municipal School District Lowndes County School District

MADISON

Canton Public School District Madison County School District

MARION

Columbia School District Marion County School District

MARSHALL

Holly Springs School District Holy Family School – Marshall County Marshall County School District

MONROE

Aberdeen School District Amory City School District Monroe County School District

MONTGOMERY

Montgomery County School District Winona Separate School District

NESHOBA

MS Band of Choctaw Indians School Neshoba County School District Philadelphia Public School District

NEWTON

Newton County School District Newton Municipal School District Union Public School District

NOXUBEE

Noxubee County School District

OKTIBBEHA

Starkville Consolidated School District

PANOLA

North Panola Consolidated School District South Panola Consolidated School District

PEARL RIVER

Pearl River County School District Picayune School District Poplarville Separate School District

<u>PERRY</u>

Perry County School District Richton Separate School District

<u>PIKE</u>

McComb School District North Pike School District South Pike School District

PONTOTOC

Pontotoc City School District Pontotoc County School District

PRENTISS

Baldwyn Separate School District Booneville School District Prentiss County School District

QUITMAN

Quitman County School District

<u>RANKIN</u>

Hudspeth Regional Center, SCHL MS State Hospital, SCHL Pearl Public School District Piney Woods Country Life School Rankin County School District

<u>SCOTT</u>

Forest Municipal School District Scott County School District

SHARKEY

South Delta School District

SIMPSON

Simpson County School District

<u>SMITH</u>

Smith County School District

STONE

Stone County School District

SUNFLOWER

Sunflower County Consolidated School District

TALLAHATCHIE

East Tallahatchie School District West Tallahatchie School District

<u>TATE</u>

Senatobia Municipal School District Tate County School District

<u>TIPPAH</u>

North Tippah School District South Tippah School District

TISHOMINGO

Tishomingo Co. Special School District

<u>TUNICA</u>

Tunica County School District

<u>UNION</u>

New Albany School District

Union County School District

WALTHALL

Walthall County School District

WARREN

Vicksburg Warren School District

WASHINGTON

Greenville Public School District Hollandale School District Leland School District Western Line School District Unity M.B. Church of Elizabeth

<u>WAYNE</u>

Wayne County School District

WEBSTER

Webster County School District

WILKINSON

Wilkinson Co. Christian Academy SCHL Wilkinson County School District

WINSTON

Louisville Municipal School District

YALOBUSHA

Coffeeville School District Water Valley School District

<u>YAZOO</u>

Yazoo City Municipal School District Yazoo County School District