Income Eligibility Guidelines (Effective from July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014)

Scale for Reduced Price Meals Effective from July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014					
Household Size	Annual	Month	Twice per	Every 2	Weekly
			Month	Weeks	
1	\$ 21,257	\$ 1,772	\$ 886	\$ 818	\$ 409
2	28,694	2,392	1,196	1,104	552
3	36,131	3,011	1,506	1,390	695
4	43,568	3,631	1,816	1,676	838
5	51,005	4,251	2,126	1,962	981
6	58,442	4,871	2,436	2,248	1,124
7	65,879	5,490	2,745	2,534	1,267
8	73,316	6,110	3,055	2,820	1,410
For each additional					
Family member add	+7,437	+620	+310	+287	+144

Agrees that the reduced price for lunch will not exceed 40 cents, that the reduced price for breakfast will not exceed 30 cents, that the reduced price for a snack shall not exceed 15 cents, and that the reduced price charge established will be below the full price for a lunch or breakfast or snack.

ADAMS

Natchez-Adams School District

ALCORN

Alcorn County School District Corinth School District

AMITE

Amite County School District

ATTALA

Attala County School District Kosciusko School District

BENTON

Benton County School District

BOLIVAR

Benoit School District Cleveland School District Mound Bayou Public School District North Bolivar School District Shaw School District West Bolivar School District

CALHOUN

Calhoun County School District

CARROLL

Carroll County School District

CHICKASAW

Chickasaw County School District Houston Separate School District Okolona Separate School District

CHOCTAW

Choctaw County School District French Camp Academy

<u>CLAIBORNE</u>

Claiborne County School District

CLARKE

Enterprise School District Quitman School District

CLAY

Clay County School District Sally Kate Winters Home, RCCI West Point School District

<u>COAHOMA</u>

Clarksdale Municipal School District Coahoma AHS Coahoma County School District Region 1 MH – Sunflower Landing, RCCI

COPIAH

Copiah County School District Hazlehurst City School District

COVINGTON

Covington County School District

DESOTO

DeSoto County School District

<u>FORREST</u>

Forrest County AHS
Forrest County School District
Hattiesburg Separate School District
MS National Guard Youth Challenge, RCCI
Petal School District
Sacred Heart School - Forrest

FRANKLIN

Franklin County School District

GEORGE

George County School District

GREENE

Greene County School District

GRENADA

Grenada School District

HANCOCK

Bay St. Louis Waveland School District Hancock County School District Holy Trinity Catholic Elementary

HARRISON

Biloxi Public School District
Gulfport School District
Harrison County School District
Long Beach School District
Nativity BVM Elementary School
Our Lady of Fatima School
Pass Christian Public School District
Specialized Treatment Facility
St. James Elementary School
St. Vincent De-Paul

HINDS

C.M. & I. School Center for Family Lift Ext., RCCI Christians In Action, Inc., RCCI Clinton Public School District Hinds Co. Board of Supervisors-Henley/Young Juv. RCCI **Hinds County AHS** Hinds County School District Jackson Public School District MS Children's Home Society, RCCI MS School for the Blind\Deaf MS Youth Corrections Complex Positive Living, INC, RCCI Savior of Life T.G.H. Sister Thea Bowman Catholic School St. Therese Catholic School

HOLMES

Durant Public School District Holmes County School District

HUMPHREYS

Humphreys County School District

ISSAQUENA

ITAWAMBA

Itawamba County School District

<u>JACKSON</u>

Jackson County School District
Jackson County Youth Court, RCCI
Moss Point Separate School District
Ocean Springs School District
Pascagoula Separate School District
Resurrection Catholic Elem. School
St. Alphonsus School – Jackson County

JASPER

East Jasper Consolidated School District West Jasper Consolidated School District

JEFFERSON

Jefferson County School District

JEFFERSON DAVIS

Jefferson Davis County School District

JONES

Jones County School District Laurel School District

KEMPER

Kemper County School District

LAFAYETTE

Lafayette County School District North MS Regional Center, SCHL Oxford School District

LAMAR

Lamar County School District Lumberton Public School District

LAUDERDALE

East MS State Hospital, SCHL Lauderdale County School District Meridian Public School District St. Patrick School – Lauderdale Co.

LAWRENCE

Lawrence County School District

LEAKE

Leake County School District
Walnut Grove Youth Correctional

LEE

Lee County School District McDougal Center, SCHL Nettleton School District Tupelo Public School District

LEFLORE

Greenwood Public School District Leflore County School District St. Francis School – Leflore County

LINCOLN

Brookhaven School District Lincoln County School District MS School for the Arts

LOWNDES

Columbus Municipal School District Lowndes County School District

MADISON

Canton Public School District Madison County School District

MARION

Columbia School District Marion County School District

MARSHALL

Holly Springs School District Holy Family School – Marshall County Marshall County School District

MONROE

Aberdeen School District

Amory City School District Monroe County School District

MONTGOMERY

Montgomery County School District Winona Separate School District

NESHOBA

MS Band of Choctaw Indians School Neshoba County School District Philadelphia Public School District

NEWTON

Newton County School District Newton Municipal School District Union Public School District

NOXUBEE

Noxubee County School District

OKTIBBEHA

Oktibbeha County School District Starkville School District S. Foundation for Homeless, RCCI

PANOLA

North Panola Consolidated School District South Panola Consolidated School District

PEARL RIVER

Pearl River County School District Picayune School District Poplarville Separate School District

PERRY

Perry County School District Richton Separate School District

PIKE

McComb School District North Pike School District South Pike School District

PONTOTOC

Press Release 2013-2014

Pontotoc City School District Pontotoc County School District Senatobia Municipal School District Tate County School District

PRENTISS

Baldwyn Separate School District Booneville School District Prentiss County School District

QUITMAN

Quitman County School District

RANKIN

Hudspeth Regional Center, SCHL MS State Hospital, SCHL Pearl Public School District Piney Woods Country Life School Rankin County School District

SCOTT

Forest Municipal School District Scott County School District

SHARKEY

South Delta School District

SIMPSON

Simpson County School District

<u>SMITH</u>

Smith County School District

STONE

Stone County School District

SUNFLOWER

Indianola School District Sunflower County School District

TALLAHATCHIE

East Tallahatchie School District West Tallahatchie School District

<u>TATE</u>

TIPPAH

North Tippah School District South Tippah School District

TISHOMINGO

Tishomingo Co. Special School District

TUNICA

Tunica County School District

<u>UNION</u>

New Albany School District Union County School District

WALTHALL

Walthall County School District

WARREN

Vicksburg Warren School District

WASHINGTON

Greenville Public School District Hollandale School District Leland School District Taylor House Group Home Western Line School District Unity M.B. Church of Elizabeth

WAYNE

Wayne County School District

WEBSTER

Webster County School District

Press Release 2013—2014

WILKINSON

Wilkinson Co. Christian Academy SCHL Wilkinson County School District

WINSTON

Louisville Municipal School District

YALOBUSHA

Coffeeville School District Water Valley School District

YAZOO

Yazoo City Municipal School District Yazoo County School District