2021 New Members of the State Superintendent's Student Advisory Council

Abby	Fulmar	Purvis High School	Lamar County School District
Adamari	Posadas	Hattiesburg High School	Hattiesburg Public School District
Almia	Valentine	Madison Central High School	Madison County Schools
Ashantis	Wigley	Humphreys County High School	Mississippi Achievement School District
Avery	Foret	Purvis High School	Lamar County School District
Braylen	Jones	Noxubee County High School	Noxubee County School District
Chantity	Braddock	Provine High School	Jackson Public Schools District
Chaz	Jimenez	Forest Hill High School	Jackson Public Schools District
Christina	Strahan	Long Beach Senior High School	Long Beach School District
Devyn	Peters	Columbia High School	Columbia School District
Dorianne	Hines	Murrah High School	Jackson Public School District
Elizabeth (Myers)	Foxworth	Columbia High School	Columbia School District
Hannah	Heffner	Vancleave High School	Jackson County School District
Holley	Kiker	Newton County High School	Newton County District
		Pascagoula High School & Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College (Collegiate Academy	
Ja'Kaylee	Minor	Program)	Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Ja'Shaylee	Minor	Pascagoula High School	Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Jasmine	Taylor	Callaway	Jackson Public Schools District
Joshua	Bowman	Northwest Rankin High School	Rankin Country School District
Kalai			
Keisi	Williams	JPS-Tougaloo Early College High School	Jackson Public Schools District
	Williams Goins	JPS-Tougaloo Early College High School Bay Springs High School	Jackson Public Schools District West Jasper School District
Laila			
Laila Latayzha	Goins	Bay Springs High School	West Jasper School District
Laila Latayzha Laterius	Goins Lockhart	Bay Springs High School Jefferson Davis County High School	West Jasper School District Jefferson Davis County School District
Kelsi Laila Latayzha Laterius Lindy Liyah	Goins Lockhart Williams	Bay Springs High School Jefferson Davis County High School South Pontotoc High School	West Jasper School District Jefferson Davis County School District Pontotoc County School District

Madison	Jones	McComb High School	McComb School District
			Mississippi School for Mathematics and
Mandy	Sun	Mississippi School of Mathematics and Science	Science
Michael	Tvarkunas	Enterprise High School	Enterprise School District
Mikayla	Smith	Meridian High School	Meridian Public School District
Monica	Young	Biloxi High School	Biloxi Public Schools
Nadia	Corder	Pascagoula High School	Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Qadre	Latiker	Northwest Rankin High School	Rankin County School District
Reagan (Thomas)	Smith	Kosciusko Senior Highschool	Kosciusko School District
Renthony	Wilson	Petal High School	Petal School District
Ria	Contractor	Oxford High School	Oxford School District
			Mississippi School for Mathematics and
Richard	Zheng	Mississippi School for Mathematics and Science	Science
Rowan	Feasel	Union High School	Union Public School District
Sophia	Cuellar	Pascagoula High School	Pascagoula-Gautier School District
Stokley	Sawyer	Long Beach High School	Long Beach School District
Tren'Derryious	Byest	Humphreys County High School	Mississippi Achievement School District
Tucker	Smith	Poplarville High School	Poplarville School District
Tyren	Boyd	Gentry High School	Sunflower Consolidated School District
Xavier	Washington	Laurel High School	Laurel School District
Yasmine	Ware	Madison Central High School	Madison County Schools