Product Management Committee Members & Terms

Superintendent	Scott Cantrell, Monroe County	July 1, 2018- June 30, 2021
Supt. Proxy	Christopher Davis, Monroe County Schools Phone: 662-257-2176 Email: Christopher_davis@mcsd.us	July 1, 2018- June 30, 2021
Region 1	Alexandra Hallmark, Desoto County Phone: 662-449-7267 Email: Alex.hallmark@dcsms.org	July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2019
Region 2	Susannah Walker, Westpoint Consolidated Schools Phone: 662-495-2411 Email: swalker@westpoint.k12.ms.us	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Region 3	Delois Coleman, Yazoo County Schools Phone: 662-746-4672 mail: Delois.coleman@yazoo.k12.ms.us	July 1, 2016 - June 20, 2019
Region 4	Pam Kirby, Rankin County Schools Phone: 601-825-2257 Email: pkirby@rcsd.ms	July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2019
Region 5	Tonya Thomas McSweyn, Brookhaven Schools Phone: 601-833-2886 Email: Tonya.mcsweyn@brookhavenschools.org	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Region 6	Lela Bynum, Laurel School District Phone: 601-649-6391 Email: LBynum@laurel schools.org	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Region 7	Ashely Harris, Jackson County Phone: 228-826-2133 Email: ashley.harris@jcsd.ms	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Head Starts:	Irene Booker, Friends of Children Phone: 601-321-0960/ 601-982-6453 Email: Irene_booker@fcmi-ms.us	July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2019
Privates:	Martha Montiforte, Nativity BVM Phone: 228-432-2269 Email: shrmpqn@hotmail.com	July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2019