Literacy Support Schools 2021-2022

District	School
Attala County School District	Long Creek Attendance Center
Canton Public School District	Canton Elementary School
Carroll County School District	Marshall Elementary School
Claiborne County School District	Arthur W. Watson Jr Elementary School
Clarksdale Municipal School District	Booker T Washington International Studies
	George H. Oliver Visual and Performing Arts
	Heidelberg School Math and Science
	Kirkpatrick Health and Wellness
	D.M. Smith Elementary School
Cleveland School District	Nailor Elementary School*
	Pearman Elementary School
Coahoma County School District	Friars Point Elementary School
Coanoma County School District	Jonestown Elementary School
Coffeeville School District	Coffeeville Elementary School
Columbus Municipal School District	Franklin Academy
Columbus Municipal School District	Stokes Beard Elementary School
Desoto County School District	Walls Elementary School
East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	Charleston Elementary School
	Akin Elementary School
	Armstrong Elementary School
Greenville Public Schools	Boyd Elementary School
Greenville rubile Schools	Stern Elementary School
	Trigg Elementary School
	Weddington Elementary School
	Claudine Brown Elementary School*
	Davis Elementary School
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District	East Elementary School
	Leflore County Elementary School
	Threadgil Primary School*
	Threadgill Elementary School
Hazlehurst City School District	Hazlehurst Elementary School
Holly Springs School District	Holly Springs Primary School
Holmes County Consolidated School District	Durant Elementary School
	Goodman-Pickens Elementary School
Tronnes deaney consonance sonoor bistrice	

Literacy Support Schools 2021-2022

District	School
	William Dean Jr. Elementary School
Jackson Public School District	Baker Elementary School
	Boyd Elementary School
	Dawson Elementary School
	Galloway Elementary School
	Green Elementary School
	Marshall Elementary School
	Pecan Park Elementary School
	Sykes Elementary School
	Walton Elementary School
	Wilkins Elementary School
Jefferson County School District	Jefferson County Elementary School
Jefferson Davis County School District	J. E. Johnson Elementary School
Laurel School District	Mason Elementary School
Ladrer School District	Oak Park Elementary School
Lawrence County School District	New Hebron Attendance Center
Leake County School District	Leake Central Elementary School
Lee County School District	Verona Elementary School
Leland School District	Leland Elementary Accelerated School
Louisville Municipal School District	Noxapater High School
Marshall County School District	Galena Elementary School
McComb School District	Kennedy Early Learning Center*
Wiccomb School District	Otken Elementary School
	Oakland Heights Elementary School
	Parkview Elementary School
Meridian Public School District	TJ Harris Lower Elementary School*
	TJ Harris Upper Elementary School
	West Hills Elementary School
Mississippi Achievement School District	Mccoy Elementary School
	Webster Elementary School*
	Ida Greene Lower Elementary School
Moss Point School District	Kreole Primary Elementary School*
	Moss Point Escatawpa Upper Elementary
Wide School District	Woss Form Escatawpa Opper Elementary
Natchez-Adams School District	Joseph L. Frazier Elementary School

^{*}Feeder School

Literacy Support Schools 2021-2022

District	School
Newton Municipal School District	Newton Elementary School
North Bolivar Consolidated School District	Brooks Elementary School
	I. T. Montgomery Elementary School
North Panola School District	Greenhill Elementary School
	Como Elementary School*
Okolona Separate School District	Okolona Elementary School
Philadelphia Public School District	Philadelphia Elementary School
Picayune School District	Nicholson Elementary School
Quitman County School District	Quitman County Elementary School
South Delta School District	South Delta Elementary School
South Pike School District	Eva Gordon Lower Elementary School
Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District	West Elementary School
Sunflower County Consolidate School District	Moorhead Central Elementary School
Tate County School District	Coldwater Elementary School
Tunios County Cohool District	Dundee Elementary School
Tunica County School District	Tunica Elementary School
	Dana Road Elementary School*
Vicksburg Warren School District	Sherman Avenue Elementary School*
	Vicksburg Intermediate Elementary School
	Warren Central Intermediate School
West Bolivar Consolidated School District	McEvans School
	West Bolivar Elementary School
West Point Consolidated School District	South Side Elementary School
West Tallahatchie School District	R. H. Bearden Elementary School
Wilkinson County School District	Finch Elementary School
	Wilkinson County Elementary School
Yazoo County School District	Linwood Elementary School