

2023/2024 Mississippi Geographical Critical Shortages Areas

1	Natchez-Adams School District	55	Leflore Legacy
2	Amite County School District	56	Columbus Municipal School District
3	Attala County School District	57	Canton Public School District
4	Kosciusko School District	58	Marshall Co School District
5	Benton County School District	59	Holly Springs School District
6	North Bolivar Consolidated School District	60	Aberdeen School District
7	West Bolivar Consolidated School Dist.	61	Philadelphia Public School District
8	Calhoun Co School District	62	Newton Municipal School District
9	Carroll County School District	63	Union Public School District
10	Chickasaw County School District	64	Noxubee County School District
11	Okolona Separate School District	65	Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District
12	Choctaw County School District	66	North Panola School District
13	Claiborne County School District	67	South Panola School District
14	Quitman School District	68	Pearl River County School District
15	Coahoma County School District	69	Picayune School District
16	Clarksdale Municipal School District	70	North Pike Consolidated School District
17	Clarksdale Collegiate	71	South Pike School District
18	Copiah County School District	72	McComb School District
19	Hazlehurst City School District	73	Pontotoc City Schools
20	Covington County School District	74	Baldwyn Public School District
21	Desoto County School District	75	Booneville School District
22	Forrest County School District	76	Quitman County School District
23	Forrest County Agriculture High School	77	Forest Municipal School District
24	Hattiesburg Public School District	78	South Delta School District
25	Greene County School District	79	Simpson County School District
26	Grenada School District	80	Smith County School District
27	Bay St. Louis Waveland School District	81	
28	Harrison County School District	82	Sunflower County Consolidated School District East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District
29	Pass Christian Public School District	83	West Tallahatchie Consolidated School District
30	Hinds County School District	84	Tate County School District
31	Smilow Collegiate	85	North Tippah Consolidated School District
32	Re-Imagine Prep	86	South Tippah School District
33	Jackson Public School District	87	Tishomingo County SP Mun School District
34	Clinton Public School District	88	Tunica County School District
35	Midtown Public		
		89 90	New Albany Public School District
36 37	Smilow Prep	90	Vicksburg Warren School District
38	Ambition Prep	92	Hollandale School District
	Revive		Leland School District
39	Holmes County Consolidated School District	93	Western Line School District
40	Humphreys County School District	94	Greenville Public School District
41	Jackson County School District	95	Wayne County School District
42	Moss Point School District	96	Webster County School District
43	East Jasper School District	97	Wilkinson County School District
44	Jefferson County School District	98	Louisville Municipal School District
45	Jefferson Davis County School District	99	Coffeeville School District
46	Laurel School District		Water Valley School District
47	Kemper County School District	101	Yazoo County School District
48	Lafayette County School District	102	Yazoo City School District
49	Lauderdale County School District	103	Senatobia Municipal School District
50	Meridian Public School District		
51	Lawrence County School District		
52	Leake County School District		
53	Lee County School District		
54	Greenwood-Leflore Consolidated School District		