Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Procurement Staff

Procurement

Monique Corley

Procurement Director
601-359-5716
MCorley@mdek12.org

Toya Brown

Office Director
601-359-5716
TBrown@mdek12.org

Carlos Galloway

Contracts and Grants
601-359-1739
CGalloway@mdek12.org

Qualandia Star Hooker

Contracts and Grants
601-359-5793
QHooker@mdek12.org

Ashley Robinson

Contracts and Grants
601-359-3140
ARobinson@mdek12.org

Victoria James

Contracts and Grants
601-359-3989
VJames@mdek12.org

Patricia Youngblood

Contracts and Grants
601-359-1812
PYoungblood@mdek12.org

Vivian Taylor

Purchasing
601-359-3994
TaylorV@mdek12.org

Candice Webster

Purchasing
601-359-3864
cwebster@mdek12.org