Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Federal Programs Staff

Federal Programs

Vacant

Executive Director
601-359-3499

Keondra Wallace

Assistant to the Executive Director
601-359-3499
kwallace@mdek12.org

Arthur Goss

Fiscal & Procurement Coordinator
601-359-3499
agoss@mdek12.org

Bureau of District and School Support

Judy Nelson

Bureau Director
601-359-3499
jnelson@mdek12.org

Vacant

Assistant to the Bureau Director
601-359-3499

Aisha McGee

ESSER Coordinator
601-359-3499
amcgee@mdek12.org

MCAPS and Data Collection/Reporting

Mariea B. Jackson

Director
601-359-3499
mbanks@mdek12.org

Greg Smith

Data Collection & Reporting Coordinator
601-359-3499
gsmith@mdek12.org

Tonya McDonald

Federal Grants Specialist
601-359-3499
tmcdonald@mdek12.org

Competitive Grant Programs

Farrah Nicholson

Director
601-359-3499
fnicholson@mdek12.org

Chris Norwood

21st Century Community Learning Centers Coordinator
601-359-3499
crnorwood@mdek12.org

Vacant

21st Century Community Learning Centers Specialist
601-359-3499

Bryan Lieb

Ombudsman & Migrant Coordinator
601-359-3499
blieb@mdek12.org

LaDewayne Harris

Homeless Education and Emergency Impact Aid Coordinator
601-359-3499
laharris@mdek12.org

Discretionary Grant Programs

Brendsha Roby-Fletcher

Director
601-359-3499
brroby@mdek12.org

Barbara Greene

Parental Engagement Coordinator
601-359-3499
bgreene@mdek12.org

Tiffany Jones

Title II/N&D/Restart Coordinator
601-359-3499
ttjones@mdek12.org

Dr. Melissa Levy-Jackson

Title I & English Learners Coordinator
601-359-3499
mlevy@mdek12.org

Monitoring & Compliance

Dr. Diona C. Stevenson

Director
601-359-3499
dithomas@mdek12.org

Betina White

Monitoring and Compliance Coordinator
601-359-3499
bswhite@mdek12.org

Jerrika Mabry

Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
601-359-3499
jmabry@mdek12.org

Kerry Thomas

Title IV-A/Title V Coordinator
601-359-3499
kthomas@mdek12.org

John Woodard

Charter Schools & Corrective Action Plans Coordinator
601-359-3499
jwoodard@mdek12.org