Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Compulsory School Attendance Staff

Compulsory School Attendance Enforcement

VACANT

Executive Director
601-359-5743

Latoya Forbes-Jones

Fiscal Officer
601-359-2991
lforbes@mdek12.org

Kristina Oxendine-Davis

Administrative Support
601-359-5743
koxendine@mdek12.org

Danny Rochelle

Director, Juvenile Detention Centers
601-359-3181
drochelle@mdek12.org

Terissa Williams

Director, Alternative Education and Foster Care Programs
662-563-9332
twilliams@mdek12.org

School Attendance Officer (SAO) Supervisors

Allison Crain

Northern Region Supervisor
662-513-6206
acrain@mdek12.org

Patrick Flagg

Southern Region Supervisor
601-382-2034
PFlagg@mdek12.org

Cheryl Mickens

Central Region Supervisor
662-726-4027
cmickens@mdek12.org