Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Student Representatives of the Mississippi State Board of Education


Student Representatives - Current

  •  Amy Zhang, Mississippi School for Mathematics and Science, 2020 - 2022

Student Representatives - Former 

  • Shelby Dean, Clinton Public School District, 2019 - 2020
  • Omar G. Jamil, DeSoto County School District, 2019 - 2021