Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education

Dr. Aimee Brown

Director
601-359-3974
acbrown@mdek12.org

Dawn Smith

Support Staff for CTE Director

dtsmith@mdek12.org

Ed Butler

JROTC

ebutler@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

CTE Counseling

cswalker@mdek12.org

Angela Kitchens

Compliance and Reporting - Audits
601-359-3461
akitchens@mdek12.org

Chris Haynes

Teacher Budget
601-359-3865
jchaynes@mdek12.org

Christy Todd

Equipment

ctodd@mdek12.org

Neana Appleberry

Procurement
601-359-3928
sappleberry@mdek12.org

Maggie Hardiman

Culinary, Cosmetology, Business Pathway
601-359-3974
mhardiman@mdek12.org

Charlotte Bryant

HOSA
601-359-2371
cbryant@mdek12.org

Debbie Moore

FBLA/PBL
601-359-3974
dmoore@mdek12.org

Valerie Taylor

NTHS, Educator Rising, FCCLA

vtaylor@mdek12.org

Sabrina Ervin

Support Staff for CTE/Student Organizations
601-359-2371
servin@mdek12.org

Shanta Villanueva

TSA and STEM

svillanueva@mdek12.org

Tonya Gipson

Licensure, Adult Ed, New CTE Teachers
601-359-2371
tgipson@mdek12.org

Stacy Brooks

Middle School STEM

sbrooks@mdek12.org

Dr. Estelle Watts

Health Sciences
601-359-3708
ewatts@mdek12.org

Darnell Winters

Warehouse

dwinters@mdek12.org

Carol Ballard

Work Force Development

cballard@mdek12.org

Jill Wagner

Ag/FFA Program Supervisor

jwagner@mdek12.org

Susan Shedd

FCS, Early Childhood, Teacher Academy
601-359-3974
sshedd@mdek12.org

Dr. Louella Webster

601-359-3974
lwebster@mdek12.org