Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Career and Technical Education Staff

Career and Technical Education

VACANT

Director
601-359-3974

Dawn Smith

Support Staff for CTE Director
601-359-3974
dtsmith@mdek12.org

Dr. Dexter Brookins

JROTC
601-359-3974
dbrookins@mdek12.org

Chandrea Walker

CTE Counseling
601-359-3974
cswalker@mdek12.org

Janice Shannon

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601-359-3974
jashannon@mdek12.org

Janice M. Shannon


jmshannon@mdek12.org

Christy Todd

Equipment
601-359-3974
ctodd@mdek12.org

Neana Appleberry

Procurement
601-359-3928
sappleberry@mdek12.org

Maggie Hardiman

Culinary, Cosmetology, Business Pathway
601-359-3974
mhardiman@mdek12.org

Jordan Jackson

TSA
601-359-2371
jojackson@mdek12.org

Debbie Moore

FBLA/PBL
601-359-3974
dmoore@mdek12.org

Valerie Taylor

NTHS, Educator Rising, FCCLA
601-359-2371
vtaylor@mdek12.org

Sabrina Ervin

Support Staff for CTE/Student Organizations
601-359-2371
servin@mdek12.org

Shanta Villanueva

Director of Student Organizations
601-359-2371
svillanueva@mdek12.org

Tonya Gipson

Director of Instructional Development
601-359-2371
tgipson@mdek12.org

Dr. Louella Mack-Webster

STEM
601-359-3974
lwebster@mdek12.org

Stacy Brooks

Compliance & Reporting - Audits
601-359-3974
sbrooks@mdek12.org

Deanna Dunaway

RN, Healthcare Program Supervisor
601-359-3476
ddunaway@mdek12.org

Darnell Winters

Warehouse

dwinters@mdek12.org

Carol Ballard

Work Force Development
601-359-3974
cballard@mdek12.org

Jill Wagner

Ag/FFA Program Supervisor

jwagner@mdek12.org

Susan Shedd

FCS, Early Childhood, Teacher Academy
601-359-3974
sshedd@mdek12.org

Rozelia Harris

Director of Compliance & Reporting
601-359-3974
rharris@mdek12.org

VACANT

Teacher Budget Coordinator
(601) 359-3865

Pamela Lee

DECA
601-359-3974
plee@mdek12.org

Josh Stanford

Architecture and Drafting, Digital Media Technology, Engineering, Information Technology, Polymer Science, SADD, TV Broadcasting and Production
601-359-3974
jstanford@mdek12.org