Penelope	Allen	Lafayette County School District	Lafayette Upper Elementary School
Shana Merideth	Bolden	West Bolivar Consolidated School District	West Bolivar High School
Rena	Brackin	North Bolivar Consolidated School District	I.T. Montgomery Elementary School
Rebecca	Bradley	Long Beach School District	Long Beach High School
Kristy	Brannon	Vicksburg-Warren School District	Warren Central High School
Eric	Bridgett	North Bolivar Consolidated School District	Northside High School
Kayla	Brown	Pontotoc County School District	North Pontotoc Upper Elementary School
Janie	Brown	Laurel School District	Laurel Middle School
Michael	Burkett	Biloxi Public Schools	Biloxi High School
Alyxandria	Chaivre	North Panola School District	North Panola High School
Toni	Coleman	DeSoto County School District	Center Hill High School
Robin	Craft	Bay St. Louis-Waveland School District	Waveland Elementary School
Haley	Crenshaw	Yazoo County School District	Bentonia Gibbs Elementary School
Cheryl	Dexter	Tupelo Public Schools	King Early Childhood Education Center
Emily	Edgar	Lowndes County School District	New Hope High School
Blakely	Fore	Biloxi Public Schools	Popp's Ferry Elementary School
Maria	Foster	Tupelo Public School District	Rankin Elementary School
Brittany	Goff	Petal School District	Petal Primary School
Christina	Hill	Lafayette County School District	Lafayette Lower Elementary School
Jaymee	Jarrett	Tate County School District	Strayhorn High School
Angel	Klobe	Harrison County School District	d'Iberville Middle School
Bianca	Knight	Laurel School District	Laurel Middle School
Amy	Landfair	Rankin County School District	Puckett Elementary School
Whittney	Landrum	Bay-Waveland School District	Waveland Elementary School
Vicki	Latham	Jackson Public School District	Spann Elementary School
Jaleesa	Mackey	Oxford School District	Oxford Middle School
Lindsey	Martin	Rankin County School District	Oakdale Elementary School
Lynsey	McQueen	Jackson Public Schools	Dawson Elementary School
Gwen Anne	Merrill	Petal School District	Petal High School

Della	Morgan	George County School District	Benndale Elementary School
Launa	Murray	Pass Christian School District	Pass Christian High School
Ashley	Nash Moton	Tupelo Public School District	Pierce Street Elementary School
Shanna	Nesser	Petal School District	Petal High School
Amanda	Posey	Scott County School District	Lake Middle School
Jacqueline	Shirley	New Albany School District 2021	New Albany Middle School
Kandice	Taylor	Jackson Public School District	Brinkley Middle School
Kayla	Tucker	Monroe County School District	Hatley School
Alfongelia	Wallace	Midtown Public Charter Schools	Midtown Public Charter School
Kimberly	Watson	Rankin County School District	Pelahatchie High School
Stephany	Watson	West Point Consolidated School District	West Point High School
Gwenda	Whitfield	DeSoto County School District	DeSoto County Alternative Center
Angie	Wilkinson	Lauderdale School District	Clarkdale Elementary School
Michelle	Williamson	Aberdeen School District	Aberdeen Elementary School
Jennifer	Wilson	Gulfport School District	West Elementary School
Lori	Wilson	Madison County Schools	Old Town Middle School
Amanda	Workman	Clarksdale Municipal School District	JW Stampley Freshman Academy
Dedra	Wray	Tupelo Public School District	Pierce Street Elementary School
Misty	Wright	Lafayette County School District	Lafayette Elementary School
Veronica	Wylie	Hazlehurst City School District	Hazlehurst High School