## FY23 ON-SITE MONITORING SY 2021-2022

LEA Name	LEA Name
Coffeeville School District	Neshoba County School District
East Tallahatchie School District	North Panola School District
Greenville Public School District	North Tippah School District
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District	Noxubee County School District
Hancock County School District	Okolona Separate School District
Harrison County School District	Quitman County School District
Hinds County School District	Reimagine Prep Charter
Hollandale School District	South Delta School District
Hinds County School District	West Bolivar Consolidated School District
Hollandale School District	West Tallahatchie School District
Humphreys County School District (MASD)	Wilkinson County School District
Jackson Public School District	Yazoo City Municipal School District (MASD)
Joel E. Smilow Prep Charter	
Leland School District	
McComb School District	

LEAs not listed may still receive on-site monitoring visits.

All Title III and McKinney-Vento Subgrantees (SY 2021-2022) receive an annual monitoring review.

