21st CCLC 2020 - 2021 Grantees			
Grantee Name	City	County	
Alcorn School District	Corinth	Alcorn	
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central MS	Jackson	Hinds	
Boys & Girls Clubs of Central MS (STEAM)	Jackson	Hinds	
Boys & Girls Clubs of MS Gulf Coast	Gulfport	Harrison	
Boys & Girls Clubs of MS Gulf Coast (STEAM)	Gulfport	Harrison	
Calhoun County School District (STEAM)	Pittsboro	Calhoun	
Canton Public School District	Canton	Madison	
Carroll County School District	Carrollton	Carroll	
CHEER 1	Jackson	Hinds	
CHEER 2	Jackson	Hinds	
Columbia School District	Columbia	Marion	
COOL Education (Ridgeland)	Jackson	Hinds	
COOL Education (Forest)	Forest	Scott	
Corinth-South Tippah	Corinth	Alcorn/South Tippah	
Franklin County School District	Meadville	Franklin	
Grenada School District 1	Grenada	Grenada	
Grenada School District 2	Grenada	Grenada	
Hazlehurst City School District	Hazlehurst	Copiah	
Hollandale School District	Hollandale	Washington	
Holmes County School District	Lexington	Holmes	
Jefferson County School District	Fayette	Jefferson	
Jefferson County School District	Fayette	Jefferson	
Kirkland Group (Yazoo City)	Yazoo City	Yazoo	
Kirkland Group (E. Tallahatchie)	Charleston	Tallahatchie	
Lamar County School District (STEAM)	Lumberton	Lamar	
Leake County School District	Carthage	Leake	
Louisville School District	Louisville	Winston	
McComb School District	McComb	Pike	
MCEC	Canton	Madison	
MS Delta Academies	Greenwood	Leflore	
MS Delta Chapter of the Links, Inc.	Clarksdale	Coahoma	
MS Delta Foundation (STEAM)	Greenville/Avon	Washington	
Perry County School District 1	New Augusta	Perry	
Perry County School District 2	New Augusta	Perry	
Quitman County School District	Marks	Quitman	
Save the Children (E. Marion)	Columbia	Marion	
Save the Children (N. Bolivar)	Duncan	Bolivar	
Save the Children (R.H. Bearden)	Sumner	Tallahatchie	
South Panola School District	Batesville	Panola	
Spring Initiative 1	Clarksdale	Coahoma	
Spring Initiative 2	Clarksdale	Coahoma	
SR1 Hawkins (STEAM)	Jackson	Hinds	
SR1 JPS (STEAM)	Jackson	Hinds	
Starkville-Oktibbeha School District	Starkville	Oktibbeha	

## 21st CCLC 2020 - 2021 Grantees

Starkville-Oktibbeha School District (STEAM)	Starkville	Oktibbeha
Tougaloo College	Jackson	Hinds
Union Public School District	Union	Neshoba/Newton
Union Public School District (STEAM)	Union	Neshoba/Newton
Wilkinson County School District	Woodville	Wilkinson