## COMMISSION ON SCHOOL ACCREDITATION 2016-2017 School Year

Congressional District	Name	Position	City	Term	Date Appointed	Term Expires	Comments
1 <sup>st</sup>	Lee Childress	Superintendent	Corinth	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2007 1st=2009 2nd=2013	June 2017	Appointed 2007 to fill an unexpired term 2005-2009; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2009-2013; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2013-2017
1 <sup>st</sup>	John Paul Mistilis	Teacher	Oxford	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2012 1 <sup>st</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021
1 <sup>st</sup>	Eddie Prather	School Board	Tupelo	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2016-2020	$1^{\text{st}} = 2012$ $2^{\text{nd}} = 2016$	June 2020	Appointed 2012 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2012-2016; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2016-2020
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sean Brewer	Principal	Madison	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2016-2020	UE=2014 1st=2016	June 2020	Appointed 2014 to fill an unexpired term 2012-2016; Appointed to 1st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2nd regular term 2020-2024
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Valencia Martin	Non-Educator	Greenwood	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2016-2020	1 <sup>st</sup> =2016	June 2020	Appointed 2016 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2020-2024
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Robert Tyner, Jr.	School Board	Clarksdale	1st Term 2016-2020	UE=2013 1st=2016	June 2020	Appointed 2013 to fill an unexpired term 2012-2016; Appointed to 1st regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2nd regular term 2020-2024
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Kenny Bush	Non-Educator	Philadelphia	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	1 <sup>st</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Michael Miller	Non-Educator	Brandon	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2015-2019	1 <sup>st</sup> =2011 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2015	June 2019	Appointed 1st regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2nd regular term 2015-2019
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Heather Westerfield	Teacher	Pearl	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2016-2020	$1^{\text{st}} = 2012$ $2^{\text{nd}} = 2016$	June 2020	Appointed 2012 to serve 1st regular term 2012-2016; Appointed to 2nd regular term 2016-2020
4 <sup>th</sup>	Chuck Blackwell	Non-Educator	Ellisville	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2007 1 <sup>st</sup> =2009 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed 2007 to fill an unexpired term 2005-2009; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2009-2013; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2013-2017
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sarah Foster	Non-Educator	Brookhaven	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2016-2020	1 <sup>st</sup> =2016	June 2020	Appointed 2016 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2016-2020; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2016-2020
4 <sup>th</sup>	Ann Jones	Non-Educator	Jackson	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2015-2019	UE=2010 1 <sup>st</sup> =2011 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2015	June 2019	Appointed 2010 to fill an unexpired term 2007-2011; Appointed to 1st regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2nd regular term 2015-2019
5 <sup>th</sup>	Roy Gill	Superintendent	Gulfport	UE Term 2013-2017	UE=2016	June 2017	Appointed 2016 to fill an unexpired term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 1st regular term 2017-2021
5 <sup>th</sup>	Michael Lindsey	Principal	Gulfport	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2015-2019	UE=2012 1 <sup>st</sup> =2015	June 2019	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2011-2015; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2015-2019; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2019-2023
5 <sup>th</sup>	Anthony Montgomery	Non-Educator	Gulfport	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2012 1st=2013	June 2017	Appointed 2012 to fill an unexpired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021