## COMMISSION ON SCHOOL ACCREDITATION 2015-2016 School Year

Congressional District	Name	Position	City	Term	Date Appointed	Term Expires	Comments
1 <sup>st</sup>	Lee Childress	Superintendent	Corinth	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2007 1 <sup>st</sup> =2009 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed 2007 to fill an un-expired term 2005-2009; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2009-2013; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2013-2017
1 <sup>st</sup>	John Paul Mistilis	Teacher	Oxford	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2012 1 <sup>st</sup> = 2013	June 2017	Appointed 2012 to fill an un-expired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021
1 <sup>st</sup>	Eddie Prather	School Board	Tupelo	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2012-2016	1 <sup>st</sup> =2012	June 2016	Appointed 2012 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2012-2016; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2016-2020
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mary Jean Gates	Non-educator	Cleveland	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2012-2016	1 <sup>st</sup> =2008 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2012	June 2016	Appointed 2008 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2008-2012; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2012-2016
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Sean Brewer	Principal	Madison	UE Term 2012-2016	UE=2014	June 2016	Appointed 2014 to fill an unexpired term 2012-2016; Eligible for appointment to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2016-2020
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Robert Tyner, Jr.	School Board	Clarksdale	UE Term 2012-2016	UE=2013	June 2016	Appointed 2013 to fill an un-expired term 2012-2016; Eligible for appointment to 1 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2016-2020
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Kenny Bush	Non-Educator	Starkville	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	1 <sup>st</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021
3 <sup>th</sup>	Ann Jones	Non-educator	Jackson	2nd Term 2015-2019	UE=2010 $1^{st}=2011$ $2^{nd}=2015$	June 2019	Appointed 2010 to fill an un-expired term 2007-2011; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2015-2019
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Heather Westerfield	Teacher	Pearl	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2012-2016	1 <sup>st</sup> =2012	June 2016	Appointed 2012 to serve 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2012-2016; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2016-2020
4 <sup>th</sup>	Chuck Blackwell	Non-educator	Ellisville	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2007 1 <sup>st</sup> =2009 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed 2007 to fill an un-expired term 2005-2009; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2009-2013; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2013-2017
4 <sup>rd</sup>	Michael Miller	Non-Educator	Brandon	2nd Term 2015-2019	$1^{st}=2011$ $2^{nd}=2015$	June 2019	Appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2011-2015; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2015-2019
4 <sup>th</sup>	L. C. Tennin, Jr.	Non-educator	Jackson	2 <sup>nd</sup> Term 2012-2016	UE=2006 1 <sup>st</sup> =2008 2 <sup>nd</sup> =2012	June 2016	Appointed 2006 to fill an un-expired term 2004-2008; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2008-2012; Appointed to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2012-2016
5 <sup>th</sup>	Roy Gill	Superintendent	Gulfport	UE Term 2013-2017	UE=2016	June 2017	Appointed 2016 to fill an un-expired term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2017-2021
5 <sup>th</sup>	Michael Lindsey	Principal	Gulfport	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2015-2019	UE=2012 $1^{st} = 2015$	June 2019	Appointed 2012 to fill an un-expired term 2011-2015; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2015-2019
5 <sup>th</sup>	Anthony Montgomery	Non-Educator	Biloxi	1 <sup>st</sup> Term 2013-2017	UE=2012 1 <sup>st</sup> =2013	June 2017	Appointed 2012 to fill an un-expired term 2009-2013; Appointed to 1 <sup>st</sup> regular term 2013-2017; Eligible for appointment to 2 <sup>nd</sup> regular term 2017-2021