Food Distribution Advisory Committee Membership Term and Contact Information 2016-2020

| Region | Representative/ Contact Information | Term |
|--------|---|---|
| 1 | Ed Hill West Bolivar Consolidated School District 662-759-6667 ehill@wbcsdk12.org | January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2018 |
| 2 | Kenny Coker Itawamba County School District 662-862-5823 kcoker@itawamba.k12.ms.us | January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2020 |
| 3 | Gay Fancher Attala County School District 662-289-7669 gfancher@attala.k12.ms.us | January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2018 |
| 4 | Amanda Williams Kemper County School District 601-743-5292 awilliams@kemper.k12.ms.us | January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2019 |
| 5 | Mary Hill Jackson Public School District 601-960-8911 mhill@jackson.k12.ms.us | January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2019 |
| 6 | Danny Dillistone Petal School District 601-545-3020 danny.dillistone@petalschools.com | January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2020 |
| 7 | Karen Lichtenstein Hancock County Schools 228-255-0344 klichtenstein@hancockschools.net | January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2020 |