School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Alcorn School District	Noleen Clark
Amite County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Amory School District	Chris Norwood
Attala County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Brookhaven School District	Jacqueline Turner
Calhoun County School District	Noleen Clark
Canton Public School District	Chris Norwood
Chickasaw County	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Choctaw County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Clarksdale Municipal School District	Chris Norwood
Cleveland School District	Noleen Clark
Clinton Public School District	Jacqueline Turner
Coahoma County School District	Chris Norwood
Columbia School District	Noleen Clark
Columbus Municipal School District	Jacqueline Turner

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Copiah County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Covington County Schools	Noleen Clark
Desoto County School District	Chris Norwood
East Tallahatchie Consolidated Sch District	Jacqueline Turner
Forest Municipal School District	Chris Norwood
Franklin County School District	Jacqueline Turner
George County School District	Noleen Clark
Greene County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Greenville Public Schools	Chris Norwood
Grenada School District	Noleen Clark
Hancock County School District	Noleen Clark
Harrison County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Hattiesburg Public School District	Jacqueline Turner
Hinds County School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Holmes County Consolidated School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson

- Chris Norwood CRNorwood@mdek12.org
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Humphreys County School District (MASD)	Shakinna Patterson
Itawamba County School District	Chris Norwood
Jackson County School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Jackson Public School District	Shakinna Patterson
Jefferson County School District	Chris Norwood
Jefferson Davis County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Jones County School District	Noleen Clark
Kemper County School District	Chris Norwood
Kosciusko School District	Jacqueline Turner
Lafayette County School District	Noleen Clark
Lamar County School District	Noleen Clark
Lauderdale County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Laurel School District	Jacqueline Turner
Lawrence County School District	Chris Norwood
Leake County School District	Jacqueline Turner

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Lee County School District	Noleen Clark
Greenwood Leflore Consolidated School District	Chris Norwood
Long Beach School District	Jacqueline Turner
Louisville Municipal School District	Jacqueline Turner
Lowndes County School District	Noleen Clark
Madison County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Marshall County School District	Chris Norwood
McComb School District	Noleen Clark
Meridian Public School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Midtown Public	Noleen Clark
Moss Point Separate School District	Jacqueline Turner
Natchez-Adams School District	Chris Norwood
Neshoba County School District	Noleen Clark
Nettleton School District	Jacqueline Turner
New Albany Public Schools	Chris Norwood

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Newton Municipal School District	Jacqueline Turner
North Bolivar Consolidated School	Chris Norwood
North Panola Schools	Shakinna Patterson
North Pike School District	Noleen Clark
Noxubee County School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Oxford School District	Noleen Clark
Pascagoula School District	Chris Norwood
Pass Christian Public School District	Jacqueline Turner
Pearl River County School District	Noleen Clark
Perry County School District	Noleen Clark
Philadelphia Public School District	Chris Norwood
Picayune School District	Chris Norwood
Pontotoc City Schools	Chris Norwood
Pontotoc County School District	Noleen Clark
Poplarville Separate School District	Chris Norwood

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Quitman School District	Chris Norwood
Rankin County School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Scott County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Simpson County School District	Shakinna Patterson
Smith County School District	Noleen Clark
South Delta School District	Noleen Clark
South Panola School District	Chris Norwood
South Pike School District	Chris Norwood
South Tippah School District	Noleen Clark
Starkville-Oktibbeha Consolidated School District	Jacqueline Turner
Stone County School District	Chris Norwood
Sunflower County Consolidated School District	Jacqueline Turner
Tate County School District	Chris Norwood
Tunica County School District	Dr. Sonja Robertson
Tupelo Public School District	Chris Norwood

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org

School District	MCAPS OSI District Contact
Vicksburg Warren School District	Chris Norwood
Walthall County School District	Noleen Clark
Water Valley School District	Noleen Clark
Wayne County School District	Jacqueline Turner
West Bolivar Consolidated School	Noleen Clark
West Jasper Consolidated Schools	Noleen Clark
West Tallahatchie School District	Chris Norwood
Wilkinson County School District	Jacqueline Turner
Winona-Montgomery Consolidated School District	Noleen Clark
Yazoo City Municipal School District (MASD)	Shakinna Patterson
Yazoo County School District	Noleen Clark

- Chris Norwood <u>CRNorwood@mdek12.org</u>
- Jacqueline Turner <u>jturner@mdek12.org</u>
- Noleen Clark nclark@mdek12.org
- Shakinna Patterson spatterson@mdek12.org
- Sonja Robertson srobertson@mdek12.org