2018 School At-Risk (SAR) Schools	
District	School
Amite County School District	Amite County High School
Attala County School District	McAdams Attendance Center
3. Benton County School District	Ashland High School
4. Clarksdale Municipal School District	W.A. Higgins Middle School Academy
5. Clarksdale Municipal School District	Heidelberg School Math & Science
6. Cleveland School District	D.M. Smith Elementary
7. Coffeeville School District	Coffeeville High School
8. Columbus Municipal School District	Stokes Beard Elementary School
9. Copiah County School District	Crystal Springs High School
10. East Tallahatchie Consolidated School District	Charleston High School
11. Greenville Public Schools	Greenville High School
12. Hazlehurst City School District	Hazlehurst High School
13. Holly Springs School District	Holly Springs Primary School
14. Holly Springs School District	Holly Springs Junior High School
15. Jackson Public School District	Brown Elementary School (closed)
16. Jackson Public School District	Jim Hill High School
17. Jackson Public School District	Isable Elementary School
18. Jackson Public School District	Johnson Elementary School
19. Jackson Public School District	Watkins Elementary School
20. Jackson Public School District	Wilkins Elementary School
21. Jackson Public School District	Oak Forest Elementary School
22. Jackson Public School District	Smith Elementary School
23. Jefferson Davis County School District	J. E. Johnson Elementary
24. Laurel School District	Mason Elementary School
25. Leflore County School District	Leflore County High School
26. McComb School District	Denman Junior High School
27. Meridian Public School District	Northwest Junior High School
28. Meridian Public School District	Parkview Elementary School
29. Moss Point Separate School District	Moss Point Kreole Primary School
30. South Pike School District	Eva Gordon Upper Elementary School
31. Sunflower County Consolidated School District	Ruleville Central High School
32. Sunflower County Consolidated School District	Lockard Elementary School
33. Sunflower County Consolidated School District	Carver Elementary School
34. Sunflower County Consolidated School District	Gentry High School
35. Walthall County School District	Dexter Elementary School
36. Walthall County School District	Tylertown High School
37. West Bolivar Consolidated School District	West Bolivar District High School
38. West Bolivar Consolidated School District	Ray Brooks School
39. West Tallahatchie School District	West Tallahatchie High School
40. Western Line School District	O'Bannon High School