Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Meet the Trainers

Information for Professional Development Team:

Dr. Lea Johnson

Dr. Lea Johnson
Bureau Director
lea.johnson@mdek12.org

 

Elise Brown

Elise Brown
Director of Online PD
elise.brown@mdek12.org

 

Jasmine Bell

Jasmine Bell
ELA PDC
jbell@mdek12.org

 

Kristi

Kristi Higginbotham
Visual Impairment PDC
khigginbotham@mdek12.org

 

Rosalynn Jones picture

Rosalynn Jones
Special Education PDC
rojones@mdek12.org

 

Amy Pinkerton

Amy Pinkerton
Mathematics PDC
apinkerton@mdek12.org

 

 

Kristina

Dr. Kristina Livingston
PDC Lead
klivingston@mdek12.org

 

Amy Shelly

Amy Shelly
Special Education PDC II
ashelly@mdek12.org

 

Denise

Denise Harrison
Special Education PDC
dharrison@mdek12.org

 

Christy

Christy Hunt
Special Education PDC
chunt@mdek12.org

 

Tanjanikia

Tanjanikia McKinney
Science PDC
tanjanikia.mckinney@mdek12.org

 

Melanie Watkins

Melanie Watkins
ELA PDC
mwatkins@mdek12.org