Skip to main content

Skip to Content

Report Bug

Grants Management Staff

Grants Management

Elisha Campbell

Executive Director
601-359-3905
ecampbell@mdek12.org

Mariea B. Jackson

MCAPS Administrator
601-359-3905
mbanks@mdek12.org

Christopher Brooks

Grant Accountant (Special Education)
601-359-3905
cbrooks@mdek12.org

Michael Gibbons

Grants Manager (Special Education & Child Nutrition)
601-359-3905
mgibbons@mdek12.org

Tammie Turner-Barnes

Grants Manager (Career and Technical Education)
601-359-3905
tturner@mdek12.org

Shanika Jackson

Grants Manager (Federal Programs and ESSER)
601-359-3905
sgrant@mdek12.org

Shandra Robinson

Grants Analyst
601-359-3905
srobinson@mdek12.org

Mary Knight

Grants Analyst (ESSER and Special Education)
601-359-3905
mknight@mdek12.org

Charlotte Luckett

Grants Accountant (Federal Programs)
601-359-3905
cluckett@mdek12.org

Ursula Smith

Grants Accountant, Senior (Child Nutrition)
601-359-3905
usmith@mdek12.org

Erma Stephens

Grants Accountant (Child Nutrition)
601-359-3905
estephens@mdek12.org

Margaret White

Grants Analyst (Child Nutrition)
601-576-4971
mwhite@mdek12.org

Jonathan Jackson

Grants Analyst (ESSER)
601-359-3905
jonjackson@mdek12.org

Angela Reed

Grants Analyst (ESSER)
601-359-3905
areed@mdek12.org

Andrea Kelly

Grants Analyst (Career and Technical Education)
601-359-3905
akelly@mdek12.org

Regina Chatman

Grants Analyst (ESSER)
601-359-3905
rchatman@mdek12.org