Skip to main content

High contrast

Text Resize

Skip to Content

Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Grants Management Staff

Grants Management

Elisha Campbell

Executive Director
601-359-5254
ecampbell@mdek12.org

Christopher Brooks

Grant Analyst (Special Education)
601-359-2033
cbrooks@mdek12.org

Eric Foster

Grants Accountant (Career and Technical Education)
601-359-3081
efoster@mdek12.org

Michael Gibbons

Grants Manager (Special Education & Child Nutrition)
601-359-2972
mgibbons@mdek12.org

Stanley Gipson

Grants Manager (Federal Programs & Career and Technical Education)
601-359-2797
sgipson@mdek12.org

Rozelia Harris

Grants Analyst (Career and Technical Education & Secondary Education)
601-359-3980
rharris@mdek12.org

Shanika Jackson

Grants Analyst (Federal Programs)
601-359-3499
sgrant@mdek12.org

Mary Knight

Grants Analyst (Special Education)
601-359-2051
mknight@mdek12.org

Charlotte Luckett

Grants Accountant (Federal Programs)
601-359-3499
cluckett@mdek12.org

Ursula Smith

Grants Accountant, Senior (Child Nutrition)
601-576-4971
usmith@mdek12.org

Erma Stephens

Grants Accountant (Child Nutrition)
601-576-4971
estephens@mdek12.org

Margaret White

Grants Analyst (Child Nutrition)
601-576-4971
mwhite@mdek12.org