Skip to main content
Toggle Site Search Icon Search
Clear search textbox
Report Bug

Compulsory School Attendance Staff

Compulsory School Attendance Enforcement

LaRenda J. Harrison, Ed.D

Bureau Director
601-359-5743
lharrison@mdek12.org

Danny Rochelle

Staff Officer, III
601-359-3181
drochelle@mdek12.org

Terissa Williams

Staff Officer, III
662-563-9332
twilliams@mdek12.org

Cheryl Mickens

Central Region Supervisor
662-726-4027
cmickens@mdek12.org

Allison Crain

Northern Region Supervisor
662-844-9235
acrain@mdek12.org

Patrick Flagg

Southern Region Supervisor
601-382-2034
PFlagg@mdek12.org

Latoya Forbes-Jones

Division Director II
601-359-2991
lforbes@mdek12.org

Kristina Oxendine

Special Projects Officer IV
601-359-5743
koxendine@mdek12.org